List of Scottish Licensing Boards

Below is a useful list of Licensing Boards throughout Scotland. The roll of Scottish Licensing Boards is to administer alcohol/liquor licensing with in their council jurisdiction. Scottish Licensing Boards are responsible for issuing both personal and premises licence’s within their local authority area’s.

The following links will guide you to Council websites, if your enquire is about licensing then request to be put through to your local Licensing Board.

Personal Licence applications can also be requested from each Licensing Board.

Aberdeen City Council

Aberdeenshire Council

Angus Council

Argyll and Bute Council

Clackmannanshire Council

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar

Dumfries and Galloway Council

Dundee City Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire Council

East Lothian Council

East Renfrewshire Council

Edinburgh Council, City of

Falkirk Council

Fife Council

Glasgow City Council

Highland Council

Inverclyde Council

Midlothian Council

Moray Council

North Ayrshire Council

North Lanarkshire Council

Orkney Council

Perth and Kinross Council

Renfrewshire Council

Scottish Borders Council

Shetland Islands Council

South Ayrshire Council

South Lanarkshire Council

Stirling Council

West Dunbartonshire Council

West Lothian Council

You can now book your Scottish personal licence course online via our main PLT website


This entry was posted in News, Scottish Licensing Boards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.